How to Know If You’re Having Too Much Sex

2 Nov

click to read

One Response to “How to Know If You’re Having Too Much Sex”

  1. pastori Balele November 2, 2011 at 2:45 am #

    Now watch out. I am talking as a black male. I do not know how women react with too much or enough sex. As a black male I know you’re having too much or enough sex if you go to work happy and are not bothered by women at work. Why should I be bothered with women at work if I have enough sex at home! You also lose weight especially around your stomach. You tend to concentrate at work. People around you always wonder why you’re never angry with anybody at work. Sex, I believe, is important to Black males. So my advice to Black males, please get married and you will be successful at work and in your life.

Leave a Reply

